Here's a listing of some of our common weblinks:


Common Links (This page): http://thegovernorsacademy.org/weblinks


GMail: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/gmail

Veracross Faculty, Student, Parent Portal: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/vcportal

Technology Helpdesk: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/helpdesk

Maintenance Work Order: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/workorder

Govs' Network Password reset: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/passwords

Daily Bulletin: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/dailybulletin

Online Bookstore: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/onlinebookstore

Magnus Health Forms: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/healthforms

Reach (Overnight Permissions): http://thegovernorsacademy.org/reach

Library Research: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/research

Peer Tutor Signup: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/peertutor

Tech Connectors: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/techconnectors

Naviance: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/naviance

Chapel Talks: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/chapeltalks


Staff and Faculty


Phone/Voicemail Mgmt: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/voicemail

Paycom: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/paycom

Veracross Axiom: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/axiom

Veracross Applicant Portal: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/applynow

Veracross Admissions Re-Enrollment Portal: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/reenrollment

Veracross Admissions New Enrollment Portal: http://thegovernorsacademy.org/enrollment